Reviews
Rocky Patel Number 6

May 20
2020

Rocky Patel Number 6

by Finck Cigars | 0 Comments

Wrapper- Honduran Corojo

Binder- Honduran

Filler- Honduran/Nicaraguan

Size- 6x60

Smoking Time- 2hrs +

The Rocky Patel Number 6 is a new offering that was named after the sample blend that Rocky had chosen, which was, you guessed it the sixth sample.

Review by Don Rowland, Finck Cigars Midtown

Appearance

The packaging and band work are classic.The black and gold play nicely with the brown hues from the Corojo wrapper. Minimal veins and the cap is nicely done. All said a top tier presentation.

First Third

A subtle blast of pepper is there upon initial light, but quickly vanished. Then notes of coffee, vanilla and earth start to come about. The burn is solid and the draw is awesome with just the right amount of resistance. The strength is a solid medium.

Second Third

Upon entering the second half there is a slight note of pepper, but the sweetness of coffee, vanilla, even some caramel and nutty notes are making the pepper an after thought. The earthy notes are there but this is all about the sweetness! Burn is still good and the strength is still a rock solid medium.

Final Third

This cigar is very consistent, at the front are caramel, vanilla, cedar, and a strong nutty note is also present. Burn is excellent and strength is still medium.

In Closing

Never in a million years would I guess this is a Rocky Patel blend, but this is a winner! This cigar would be good anytime day or night, especially after having a huge dinner and you still wanted your dessert but you can’t eat another bite. This cigar would suit the palette of many different smokers. Well done Rocky!


Comments

By patel Lei | Jun 04 2020

Good Post

By Leo | Jun 04 2020

Greate

By Carver | Jun 06 2020

Patel number 6 is the caption that you can see and learn through here in the right sense for all those who are supposed to work on it. Just look here and you can enhance your knowledge in the right sense for us. You can work through this as I hope it.

By Brett | Jun 08 2020

Thanks for sharing this great information. tree services

By Slater | Jun 08 2020

Awesome post! septic pumping

By AnnaS. | Jun 08 2020

I like the content of this article, really great. kinkos little rocky

By Treat Assignment Help | Jun 09 2020

Get Assignment Help Northern Ireland, Essay Writing Services, Dissertation Help, Thesis Help in Northern Ireland at Affordable Prices. Our Writers Providing Plagiarism-free Academic Paper Writing Services.For more services : History Assignment Help | Homework Help | Economics Assignment Help | Finance Assignment Help

By Karl N.Wilson | Jun 16 2020

Aside from this, there are other techniques that you can use when you want to buy tiktok likes free with Twitter followers. You can try out Twitter’s software called Twogm and other paid programs such as MediaMiner and Tinhte to increase your follower count.

By Anonymous | Jun 16 2020

This looks so classy! I wonder how it tastes like!concrete work knoxville tn concrete driveways

 

By Chris | Jun 16 2020

How much does this thing cost? Villa Rentals Cabo San Lucas

By Kiera | Jun 23 2020

Glad to be here on your site. Great post! tree cutting

By Marietta | Jun 23 2020

Creatively made! retaining wall

By Breana | Jun 23 2020

Is this for sale? Where can I buy this? SAM System

By Anonymous | Jun 25 2020

Looks new Chevrolet models

By Diplo | Jun 25 2020

Ohhhhh. I want to taste those. carpet cleaning columbia

By Tyler J. | Jun 28 2020

I really enjoy Number 6, very smooth smoke and light hints of some fantastic flavours. Great burn as well! Tyler | tow truck service

By xs1de | Jun 30 2020

The “TM” text to the “fake Nike Dunk Low” text is a lot bigger on the fake Off-White Nike SB Dunk Low pair, while on the legit pair, it is obviously looking smaller. fake StrangeLove dunks
Most of the time, the counterfeit Nike x Travis Scott manufacturers mistake a few details on the rear SB Dunk Black Hornet Fakeside of the sneakers due to the inferior quality of the materials they use, compared to the materials of the legit Travis Dunks.

By Oleg | Jul 01 2020

I have always liked RP, can never go wrong with any of their signature hand rolled cigars. - demolition service


Leave a comment