Reviews
Rocky Patel Number 6

May 20
2020

Rocky Patel Number 6

by Finck Cigars | 0 Comments

Wrapper- Honduran Corojo

Binder- Honduran

Filler- Honduran/Nicaraguan

Size- 6x60

Smoking Time- 2hrs +

The Rocky Patel Number 6 is a new offering that was named after the sample blend that Rocky had chosen, which was, you guessed it the sixth sample.

Review by Don Rowland, Finck Cigars Midtown

Appearance

The packaging and band work are classic.The black and gold play nicely with the brown hues from the Corojo wrapper. Minimal veins and the cap is nicely done. All said a top tier presentation.

First Third

A subtle blast of pepper is there upon initial light, but quickly vanished. Then notes of coffee, vanilla and earth start to come about. The burn is solid and the draw is awesome with just the right amount of resistance. The strength is a solid medium.

Second Third

Upon entering the second half there is a slight note of pepper, but the sweetness of coffee, vanilla, even some caramel and nutty notes are making the pepper an after thought. The earthy notes are there but this is all about the sweetness! Burn is still good and the strength is still a rock solid medium.

Final Third

This cigar is very consistent, at the front are caramel, vanilla, cedar, and a strong nutty note is also present. Burn is excellent and strength is still medium.

In Closing

Never in a million years would I guess this is a Rocky Patel blend, but this is a winner! This cigar would be good anytime day or night, especially after having a huge dinner and you still wanted your dessert but you can’t eat another bite. This cigar would suit the palette of many different smokers. Well done Rocky!


Comments

By patel Lei | Jun 04 2020

Good Post

By Leo | Jun 04 2020

Greate

By Carver | Jun 06 2020

Patel number 6 is the caption that you can see and learn through here in the right sense for all those who are supposed to work on it. Just look here and you can enhance your knowledge in the right sense for us. You can work through this as I hope it.

By Brett | Jun 08 2020

Thanks for sharing this great information. tree services

By Slater | Jun 08 2020

Awesome post! septic pumping

By AnnaS. | Jun 08 2020

I like the content of this article, really great. kinkos little rocky

By Treat Assignment Help | Jun 09 2020

Get Assignment Help Northern Ireland, Essay Writing Services, Dissertation Help, Thesis Help in Northern Ireland at Affordable Prices. Our Writers Providing Plagiarism-free Academic Paper Writing Services.For more services : History Assignment Help | Homework Help | Economics Assignment Help | Finance Assignment Help

By Karl N.Wilson | Jun 16 2020

Aside from this, there are other techniques that you can use when you want to buy tiktok likes free with Twitter followers. You can try out Twitter’s software called Twogm and other paid programs such as MediaMiner and Tinhte to increase your follower count.

By Anonymous | Jun 16 2020

This looks so classy! I wonder how it tastes like!concrete work knoxville tn concrete driveways

 

By Chris | Jun 16 2020

How much does this thing cost? Villa Rentals Cabo San Lucas

By Kiera | Jun 23 2020

Glad to be here on your site. Great post! tree cutting

By Marietta | Jun 23 2020

Creatively made! retaining wall

By Breana | Jun 23 2020

Is this for sale? Where can I buy this? SAM System

By Anonymous | Jun 25 2020

Looks new Chevrolet models

By Diplo | Jun 25 2020

Ohhhhh. I want to taste those. carpet cleaning columbia

By Tyler J. | Jun 28 2020

I really enjoy Number 6, very smooth smoke and light hints of some fantastic flavours. Great burn as well! Tyler | tow truck service

By xs1de | Jun 30 2020

The “TM” text to the “fake Nike Dunk Low” text is a lot bigger on the fake Off-White Nike SB Dunk Low pair, while on the legit pair, it is obviously looking smaller. fake StrangeLove dunks
Most of the time, the counterfeit Nike x Travis Scott manufacturers mistake a few details on the rear SB Dunk Black Hornet Fakeside of the sneakers due to the inferior quality of the materials they use, compared to the materials of the legit Travis Dunks.

By Oleg | Jul 01 2020

I have always liked RP, can never go wrong with any of their signature hand rolled cigars. - demolition service

By Daniel Teeseling | Jul 07 2020

Personally, the only “cigars” I’ve had in my mouth were those slim, flavored ones you could get three for a dollar. I have to admit, watermelon-flavored cigars were surprisingly delish. I do know, however, that the guys at handyman services brisbane prefer real cigars like these over fruit-flavored ones. Awesome review, by the way.

By delhis | Jul 10 2020

CS GO is one of the most popular multiplayer games at the moment.
csgo ranked accounts

By delhis | Jul 10 2020

Our team is motivated and dedicated to providing you a seamless experience when it comes.
csgo prime accounts

By kevin bear | Jul 10 2020

Your information is very useful for me it is a very valuable article provide such helpful for me
Cyberpunk 2077 Jacket For Sale

By Kathleen | Jul 13 2020

So a lot to occur over your amazing blog. Your blog procures Wonder Woman Costume me a fantastic transaction of enjoyable. Salubrious lot beside the scene.

By Kathleen | Jul 13 2020

Thank you for posting this useful information to us, and keep posting such good articles. Comic Con Outfits

By Kathleen | Jul 13 2020

Thanks for sharing such a great configuration guide. It is really helpful to updates and manages web content James bond Costume easily.

By Tom devid | Jul 14 2020

I read content with same heading in 3 different articles. And trust me your article is best one. Complete introduction with all the important information. Keep writing. Zmovies

By Tom67565 wel | Jul 14 2020

I really want to appreciate the choice of words. Easy and simple to understand. Good work I must say. Abigale Mandler

By Devid Welson | Jul 14 2020

A good content writer must know how to select words. Difficult vocabulary doesn’t make you cool. All we need is simple and easy to understand content. And I must say your content is one of my favorite. Charlie Zelenoff

By Grover | Jul 15 2020

Your article is really amazing I always search for this type of post and now also start the content writing and now also write about the Michael Jackson Clothing and in my free time also research related to the profession.

By Grover | Jul 15 2020

The content is such an amazing a huge people want to read this type of post I am also one of them and also want to appreciate who those wrote the content as a professional write I also write about the Deadpool Jacket and in my free time also research related to the profession.

By haseeb ali | Jul 16 2020

I’m really impressed with your article, such great & usefull knowledge you mentioned here Sattamatka

By David welson | Jul 16 2020

Bravo! Highly informative article. I am glad that you have listed all the important things. Keep the good work on.https://apkmediatrend.com/latest-songs-of-sasa-kovacevic/

By Tom devid | Jul 16 2020

Highly informative content. I loved your choice of words. No one can ever get bored while reading this article. 9anime

By Tom devid | Jul 16 2020

I agree with all the information you have shared. And I am glad that you are writing 100 percent unique content. Way to go, good luck. Animeultima

By David welson | Jul 16 2020

Great job on this article. I loved the way you have explained everything in just few words.  Couchtuner - Techleem

By Shoun | Jul 17 2020

We are best Professional SEO, Digital Marketing, Web Designing and Web Development Company.

top seo agency in bangalore

PPC agency in bangalore

digital marketing company in bangalore

By Amelia jack | Jul 18 2020

Its amazing blog provide Kissanime i want to appreciate this amazing stuff such a lovely content share.

By Amelia jack | Jul 18 2020

Bravo! watchcartoonsonline  Highly informative article.I am glad that you have listed all the important things. Keep the good work on

By Amelia jack | Jul 18 2020

This is my first day on your blog flixanity  and trust me I am loving all the content here. Simple, easy yet very informative content loved your work.

By joe | Jul 24 2020

Its amazing and really good writng content article i spend my free time to read this article and increase information your ideas is good great job.marie besnier beauvalot

By Sophie Miller | Jul 24 2020

I thank you for the information! I was looking for and could not find. You helped me! <a >192.168.10.1</a>

By Sophie Miller | Jul 24 2020

192.168.10.1

By Rocky Wallin | Jul 25 2020

From where you get such valuable ideas? I want to hire you really to do my assignment in AU on good rates. What do say? I can proceed if you are agreed only. I liked your posting style, content, and everything.

By Brett | Jul 29 2020

You have a nice output. Thanks | Okanagan Roofing

By Kristine | Jul 29 2020

I’ll share this information. Thanks! | concrete repair near me

By Danice | Jul 29 2020

Woahhh I want to taste those! asphalt repair joliet services

By Jim | Jul 29 2020

Great reviews! want to buy this. | roof repair springfield il

By Daniel | Jul 31 2020

Great article. Thanks for sharing! Crown Sterling

By Meg Wilson | Jul 31 2020

You have a nice article. Thanks roofing companies near me

By kevin bear | Aug 12 2020

I really enjoyed this stuff your infomation is very useful for me i want to appreciate this amazing stuff
Mickey Rourke Jacket

By Patsy | Aug 13 2020

Get the gaming info by visiting at Games.lol

By Bessie | Aug 14 2020

You must understand this articlehttps://familygamenight.net/summer-health-care-tips-for-your-family

By David S. | Aug 14 2020

I smoked one of these with a great guy from Waterloo Ontario. I can’t remember his name, but I think he works for this company: kitchenerappliancerepair.com/our-appliance-repair-kitchener-waterloo-company

By jack payne | Aug 17 2020

It was very useful to me. Thank you so much as you have been willing to share information with us. We will forever admire all you have done here Chloe Decker Military Jacket

By Wendy T. Paris | Aug 19 2020

I really liked number 6. Keep up the good work.
tree company columbia

By Brett | Aug 20 2020

Glad to see this post, really great one. Emergency Towing Service

By Bryan | Aug 29 2020

This looks awesome, must try it!click here

By kevin bear | Sep 02 2020

Your information is very useful for me it svery interesting content post keep doing great job
Thomas Shelby Coat

By Anusha | Sep 08 2020

I Was Eagerly Looking For Content Like This, Right To The Point And Detailed As Well Accordingly Depending Upon The Matter/Topic. You Have Managed This Greatly For Sure. Leather Jacket Costume

By Ben Fraser | Sep 09 2020

Get Pool Cleaning service in Newcastle, Use our Pool Cleaning service at very affordable rate.

By smurf universe | Sep 10 2020

Thanks for your insight for your fantastic posting. I’m exhilarated I have taken the time to see this. It is not enough; I will visit your site every day.

By Mitch | Sep 15 2020

Greatly shared. tow truck

By Janwil | Sep 15 2020

What’s the taste like? Want to try. sam renewal fee

By Sophie Miller | Oct 08 2020

Dziękuję za informacje! Szukałem i nie mogłem znaleźć. Pomogłeś mi! <a >1-800-275-2273</a>

By bgfbhnfj | Oct 08 2020

1-800-275-2273

By Sofia Jone | Oct 10 2020

Hollywood Leather Presents the best Quality Of Fleece Leather Jackets On Avengers Series. This Product Is On Trend Nowadays. If You also want to wear these fabulous jackets and look like a part Of the Avengers Team Visit My Site Buy this Product at a very cheap rate. Click Below
avengers hoodie

By brandon | Oct 15 2020

Nice article shared.
Read mine [url=“https://www.revoada.net/is-the-popular-kissanime-ru-safe-for-the-users/”]kissanime ru
[/url]

By kishna | Oct 15 2020

sbcglobal email login

By Kewala | Oct 20 2020

Nice information shared
pikdo

By Neha | Oct 21 2020

Such an informative blog.. Keep Posting…https://www.revoada.net/bitseven-the-most-advanced-cryptocurrency-trading-and-exchange-platform/

By kevin bear | Oct 21 2020

Your information is very helpful for me I really like this amazing blog such a lovely content post
The Christmas Chronicles Coat

By Revoada | Oct 22 2020

Great Information..Check this write for us( https://www.revoada.net/write-for-us/) blog.

By Kelvin | Oct 23 2020

Thanks for sharing the content.
Avast UI failed to load

By Derrick | Oct 25 2020

Great content. Thanks for sharing. Fence Company Tampa

By Brett | Oct 28 2020

Thanks for the share. tow services near me

By Katty | Nov 02 2020

Amazing article written. Get to now bout personal tutor near me at:- [url=“https://myprivateprofessor.com/”]orange county tutoring
[/url]

By Katty | Nov 02 2020

Amazing article written. Get to now bout personal tutor near me at:- [url=“https://myprivateprofessor.com/”]orange county tutoring
[/url]

By abc | Nov 02 2020

Amazing article written. Get to now bout personal tutor near me at orange county tutoring:- https://myprivateprofessor.com/

By wew | Nov 04 2020

Anchor

By David | Nov 04 2020

Nice coffee, will definitely avail of this. Just need first to do wall repair

By Sophie | Nov 06 2020

I thank you for the information! I was looking for and could not find. You helped me! 192.168.0.1

By Yate | Nov 10 2020

Thanks for sharing this:- tutors near me

By Yate | Nov 10 2020

Thanks for sharing this:- tutors near me
https://myprivateprofessor.com/

By Gatt | Nov 10 2020

tutors near me

By zian | Nov 10 2020

Untuk keperluan formal atau santai kamu bisa menggunakan tas serbaguna tote bag. Saat ini tote bag kanvas beragam motif dengan model tali sumbu banyak diminati. Kalau kamu juga berminat, bisa cek koleksi tote bag tali sumbu di toko kami di halaman jual tote bag tali sumbu murah. Bagi anda yang membutuhkan rekomendasi tas ransel anak laki-laki usia TK atau SD kelas 1 sampai kelas 2, kami merekomendasikan tas ransel bergambar tobot yang cukup populer saat ini. Jika anda berminat, silahkan cek koleki tas tobot kami di sini jual tas tobot murah di Bandung. Jika anda memerlukan tas sekolah untuk anak laki-laki, kami merekomendasikan tas ransel bertema robot yang digemari anak laki-laki, koleksi tas bergambar robot di toko kami bisa dicek di sini tas robot murah. Untuk kamu yang ingin memulai usaha berjualan tas secara online tanpa mengeluarkan modal yang besar untuk membeli stok barang, bisa mencoba usaha dropship tas. Info lebih lanjut silahkan buka link berikut,  dropship tas murah Bandung. Salah satu cara mendapatkan uang dari internet adalah dengan berjualan online. Untuk kamu yang ingin berjualan tas, toko tas online di Bandung menyediakan banyak model tas pria, wanita dan anak-anak, cek koleksi selengkapnya di sini olshop tas pria, wanita, dan anak murah Bandung.

By Kate | Nov 13 2020

Great Post:- https://myprivateprofessor.com/

By Kace | Nov 13 2020

Amazing Post to read:-

Great Post my private tutor

By Nate | Nov 23 2020

Amazing Post private tutor

By Kage | Nov 24 2020

Amazing Post:-,[18.9168287,172.4456523]]”]tutors near me

By Brian | Nov 26 2020

I really like your post. Kansas City Foundation Repair

By Scott Heflin | Dec 01 2020

This was recommended by a friend and it was awesome. So far so good! www.stumpgrindingathens.com


Leave a comment