Reviews
Review | Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua

Apr 05
2017

Review | Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua

by Finck Cigars | 0 Comments

Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua

Size: Robusto 5 1/2 x 54

By: Matthew Cazares | Manager, Finck Cigars Broadway

The Punch Gran Puro Nicaragua is a my new favorite cigar. Using a Connecticut Broadleaf wrapper, Nicaraguan fillers and binders. It technically shouldn't be called a puro by any means, 

ut name aside it's is all about the cigar. It presents itself with a dark, thick and slightly oily wrapper. Firm to the touch.

The initial light of the cigar there is a very smooth profile. Rich in flavor with sweet notes of earth and a nice little blast of pepper through the nose. Starting the first third as a medium to full bodied profile. The draw is flawless, lots of smoke produced

At the halfway mark of the cigar the pepper has diminished through the nose but stays very smooth on the palate. There is still a notable hint of the sweet earth but morphing more to a sweet dark chocolate note. Razor sharp burn and nice white ash. Still no issue with draw. This is a very complex cigar. There is an obvious strength creeping in but nothing overwhelming or uncomfortable about it.

The last third, nothing much has changed but it doesn't have to. The flavors this cigar is producing are nice. The sweetness is still there and the pepper has almost faded. Never had an issue with the burn or having to relight it.

My final thoughts on this cigar is that i could recommend this to any medium plus smoker. Any fan of Liga Privada #9 or Padron 1926 fans would easily enjoy this without the price tag. It's a great transition cigar for a medium smoker to ease their way into a fuller bodied smoke. A full bodied smoker will enjoy this cigar because it has everything you'd expect in a great maduro, rich and smooth flavors. Come by the shop and try one for yourself. 


Comments

By henderson | Feb 28 2018

We need to tell others about thee importance of learning new languages and that is the reason behind the progress of developed countries that they not only learn oral language but also give then best essay writing service to get more grip on the relative subject.

By David Allen | Apr 06 2018

Making a great cigar is about setting the top leaves and inserting them in the right order, Online Essay Help so that the Punch Gran is in the middle of the bunch with the lighter tobaccos surrounding it, securing an even burn.

By Kenneth Mgideon | May 10 2018

Thanx for sharing such useful post keep it up smile Engineering Assignment Help

By Rafael Turnbull | May 14 2018

I’m really impressed with your article, such great & usefull knowledge you mentioned here Harvard Case Solutions

By Alexie Alessio | May 14 2018

This is really a great stuff for sharing. Thanks for sharing. Computer Network Assignment Help

By rick graham | May 14 2018

This cigar is one of the greatest thing which can be one of the pretend one thing around for past few weeks I was witnessing here [url=“https://www.courseworkclub.co.uk/
“]order coursework[/url] has been the greatest thing to see here its a diverse case which can be rarely seen around

By Do My Finance Homework | May 24 2018

They Are Not Able To Finish The Writing Assignments On Time. For Some Students, Writing Any Writing Assignments Is Able To Waste Their Time. https://www.finance-assignments.com/

By juliadave | May 30 2018

Thanks for sharing your thoughts and ideas on this one. Please keep posting about write an assignment for me such articles as they really spread useful information. Thanks for this particular sharing. I hope it stays updated, take care.

By davidjoe | May 30 2018

I got good ideas from this amazing blog. I am always searching like this type write an essay for me blog post. I hope I will see again. You can use this for any kind of academic writing work.

By alicebrant | Jun 14 2018

I not mindful of these sorts of a stogie. On the off chance that you know then you should come here and share some custom assignment help  information with me. To do help of the others is ideal and I realize that you should come and help me to comprehend this.

By <a href="https://databaseprojecthelp.xyz">DB | Jun 21 2018

Only Professional Writers Can Make This Kind Of Material, Cheers

By sudoku | Jun 21 2018

It is the best place to play sudoku online without download and do enjoy to play free.

By Beets | Jun 21 2018

I feel a lot more people need to read this, very good info! . Beets

By Lychee | Jun 21 2018

If it’s not too much trouble share more like that. Lychee

By Sunflower Seeds | Jun 21 2018

Your music is amazing. You have some very talented artists. I wish you the best of success. Sunflower Seeds

By Ginseng | Jun 21 2018

I am hoping the same best effort from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing skills has inspired me. Ginseng

By Apple Cider Vinegar | Jun 22 2018

Really impressive post. I read it whole and going to share it with my social circules. I enjoyed your article and planning to rewrite it on my own blog. Apple Cider Vinegar

By Vitamins | Jun 22 2018

Much thanks for composing such an intriguing article on this point. This has truly made me think and I plan to peruse more Vitamins

By Vitamin B1 | Jun 22 2018

You completed a number of nice points there. I did a search on the issue and found nearly all people will have the same opinion with your blog. Vitamin B1

By aftab ali | Jun 23 2018

the main distinction is the span of the screen and the controller of the recreations. Appreciate playing at portable clubhouse! no deposit bonus

By Vitamin E | Jun 23 2018

Wonderful blog post. This is absolute magic from you! I have never seen a more wonderful post than this one. You’ve really made my day today with this. I hope you keep this up! Vitamin E

By Vitamin B12 | Jun 23 2018

It is extremely nice to see the greatest details presented in an easy and understanding manner. Vitamin B12

By Vitamin B5 | Jun 23 2018

It’s late finding this act. At least, it’s a thing to be familiar with that there are such events exist. I agree with your Blog and I will be back to inspect it more in the future so please keep up your act. Vitamin B5

By Vitamin B6 | Jun 24 2018

Actually I read it yesterday but I had some thoughts about it and today I wanted to read it again because it is very well written. Vitamin B6

By Vitamin B9 | Jun 24 2018

I would like to say that this blog really convinced me to do it! Thanks, very good post. Vitamin B9

By Vitamin K | Jun 24 2018

Very informative post ! There is a lot of information here that can help any business get started with a successful social networking campaign ! Vitamin K

By Vitamin D | Jun 24 2018

I love the way you write and share your niche! Very interesting and different! Keep it coming! Vitamin D

By Online Marketing Homework Help | Jun 25 2018

Science Channel’s Are Giving A Complete Knowledge To Its Viewers About Every Thing Students Write Done Dissertation On This Subjects And Show Its Importance.
Online Marketing Homework Help

By Help With Medical Dissertation Writing | Jun 25 2018

Amazing Article Thanks Or Sharing..
Help With Medical Dissertation Writing Service

By facebook | Jul 07 2018

In todays news reporting clever journalists work their own slant into a story. Bloggers use it promote their works and many just use it for fun or to stay in touch with friends far away. facebook

By jimmy | Jul 08 2018

Thank you very much sharing a very good post about the Fire Alarm and Electrical Storms. Carry on sharing good post with us. Ψωρίαση

By Cichards | Jul 09 2018

bb Thank you very much sharing a very good post.

By writing papers | Jul 11 2018

power tools can really save you from a lot of headache, specially when the job is very hard, writing papers

By PokerQQ | Jul 11 2018

Thank you for this kind of information I was looking all Google to be able to discover it! PokerQQ

By zombsroyaleio | Jul 12 2018

Spot up for this write-up, I must say i feel this website wants considerably more consideration. I’ll more likely once more to learn to read a great deal more, thanks for that information. zombsroyaleio

By Autocad Assignment Help | Jul 16 2018

Such A Nice Post, Keep Providing Good Resources.
Autocad Assignment Help

By internet marketing services | Jul 16 2018

marketing1on1.com  is a full-service internet marketing agency, and we have a long history of delivering results for our clients. Visit our blog internet marketing services

By songs Lyrics | Jul 16 2018

There a few interesting points with time here but I don’t determine if I see they all center to heart. There’s some validity but I most certainly will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Excellent article , thanks and we want much more! Added to FeedBurner too songs Lyrics

By Momina Mustehsan Biography | Jul 16 2018

Dissertation Guidance Provides Quality Online Dissertation Help For Students.
Momina Mustehsan Biography

By incasso credifin | Jul 17 2018

Hi there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Excellent blog and wonderful style and design. incasso credifin

By mtom | Jul 17 2018

Thanks for your content. One other thing is when you are promoting your property by yourself, one of the difficulties you need to be aware of upfront is when to deal with home inspection records. As a FSBO seller, the key towards successfully moving your property and also saving money about real estate agent revenue is expertise. The more you know, the softer your home sales effort will likely be. One area where by this is particularly vital is information about home inspections. Hotels drenthe land hotel diever

By chiropraticien laval | Jul 18 2018

You’re the best, I was doing a google search and your site came up for foreclosures in Oviedo, FL but anyway, I have thoroughly enjoyed reading it, keep it up! chiropraticien laval

By location pelle | Jul 18 2018

For my part, a person like life-style? Systems work efficiently not waste time, since instance is made up of matter one’s life. location pelle

By 레플리카  | Jul 20 2018

You’ll find obviously quite a lot of details just like that to take into consideration. That´s a fantastic point to bring up. I offer the thoughts above as general inspiration but clearly you will discover questions like the one you bring up where the most very important thing definitely will be working in honest excellent faith. I don´t know if most useful practices have emerged around things just like that, but I am certain that your work is clearly identified as a fair game. 레플리카

By portable charger supplier singapore | Jul 20 2018

This is really interesting, You’re quite a competent article author. I have signed up with your feed and furthermore , count on reading all of your extraordinary write-ups. In addition, I’ve shared your webpage throughout our social networks. portable charger supplier singapore

By asd | Jul 20 2018

google

By payday loans links | Jul 20 2018

I picture this could be various upon the written content material? then again I still believe that it can be suitable for just about any type of subject material, as a result of it would incessantly be pleasant to resolve a warm and pleasant face or maybe listen a voice while initial landing. payday loans links

By chinese confinement food delivery | Jul 23 2018

Awesome! I thank you your contribution to this matter. It has been insightful. my blog: how to seduce a girl chinese confinement food delivery

By singapore fast cash | Jul 23 2018

Oh my goodness! an amazing write-up dude. Thanks Nevertheless I am experiencing trouble with ur rss . Do not know why Struggling to sign up for it. Is there anyone obtaining identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx singapore fast cash

By taking sat in singapore | Jul 25 2018

Thanks for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a book from our local library but I think I learned more from this post. I am very glad to see such fantastic info being shared freely out there.. taking sat in singapore

By queen size mattress singapore | Jul 25 2018

Excellent! I thank you your blog post to this matter. It has been useful. my blog: how to get a six pack queen size mattress singapore

By air data test set | Jul 25 2018

Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you However I’m experiencing challenge with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss downside? Anyone who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx air data test set

By final cut pro x plugins  | Jul 28 2018

May well appear to be a lot until you’re in the placement that i’m. Your blog alerted me to thinking that I had earlier missed. Thanks so much. final cut pro x plugins 

By Eden Alaster | Jul 28 2018

This Is Really Great Work. Thank You For Sharing Such A Useful Information Here In The Blog.
Make My Accounting Homework

By Situs M88 | Jul 28 2018

Hello, Neat post. There is a problem with your site in web explorer, might check this… IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and a big component to other people will omit your wonderful writing due to this problem.
Situs M88

By Alfredo C. Burgess | Jul 28 2018

Pretty Helpful Material, Much Thanks For This Article
Managerial Accounting Project Help

By Travel tips | Jul 30 2018

You got a very wonderful website,  Gladiolus I noticed it through yahoo. Travel tips

By Firestick help | Jul 30 2018

This blog has Some interesting valid points! I appreciate on your blog this is well written and the rest of the website is extremely good.
amazon fire stick unlocked

By Get To Know Your Customers Day | Jul 31 2018

I think it could be more general if you get a football sports activity Get To Know Your Customers Day

By bedroom furniture | Aug 01 2018

my dad is a massage therapist and he can really relieve minor pains and injuries’ bedroom furniture

By Junkyards in Washington | Aug 02 2018

A person essentially assist to make significantly posts I’d state. That is the first time I frequented your website page and to this point? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this particular post incredible. Magnificent process!   Junkyards in Washington

By Ed Marshall Jewelers  | Aug 02 2018

It’s rare knowledgeable men and women for this topic, but the truth is be understood as you know what you are discussing! Thanks Ed Marshall Jewelers

By Project Help on ASP.Net Programming | Aug 02 2018

Really I Appreciate The Effort You Made To Share The Knowledge. This Is Really A Great Stuff For Sharing. Keep It Up . Thanks For Sharing.
Project Help on ASP.Net Programming

By putlockers | Aug 03 2018

Fantastic weblog! Is your theme custom made or even do you download this through someplace? A topic like your own with a few basic tweeks would definitely help make my blog leap out. You should tell me in places you received your layout. With thanks putlockers

By du an chung cu | Aug 03 2018

Normally I do not read post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, very nice article. rent a car kosovo du an chung cu

By payroll system hong kong | Aug 06 2018

But wanna admit that this is very helpful , Thanks for taking your time to write this. payroll system hong kong

By buy backlinks | Aug 09 2018

We are one of the largest and most respected Internet marketing companies in the world. Our link acquisition tactics follow industry guidelines and are the highest quality natural links that can be found. buy backlinks

By woman Earrings | Aug 11 2018

good post. Ne’er knew this, thanks for letting me know. woman Earrings

By vacations blog | Aug 13 2018

you possess a excellent weblog here! want to make some invite posts on my own weblog? vacations blog

By Ed Marshall Jewelers | Aug 13 2018

This web page can be a stroll-via for all the information you needed about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and also you’ll definitely uncover it. Ed Marshall Jewelers

By http://www.poker18dewa.com | Aug 16 2018

Heya i am for the primary time here. I came across this board and I to find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I’m hoping to provide something back and help others such as you aided me. http://www.poker18dewa.com

By 사설토토 | Aug 17 2018

Hello there I am so glad I found your blog page, I really found you by mistake, while I was looking on Bing for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a marvelous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I donít have time to browse it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the awesome job. 사설토토

By Sophie Miller | Aug 20 2018

Je vous remercie de l’information! Je cherchais et ne pouvait pas trouver. Vous me aidé!
what sat score is required for Washington State University

By haircut rochester michigan | Aug 21 2018

Nice post. I learn something on different blogs everyday. It can all the time be stimulating to read content from other writers and observe somewhat something from their blog. haircut rochester michigan

By Ed Marshall Jewelers | Aug 25 2018

It¡¦s really a cool and useful piece of information. I¡¦m satisfied that you shared this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing. Pristina Travel Ed Marshall Jewelers

By best photographer in singapore for actual day | Aug 25 2018

Exactly   what I was searching for, thanks for putting up. best photographer in singapore for actual day

By go to website | Aug 25 2018

I discovered your website internet site online and check a couple of your early posts. Always keep inside the excellent operate. I just additional your Rss to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading far more from you finding out down the road!… go to website

By gejala penyakit diabetes | Aug 26 2018

It’s fantastic precisely how tough it’s to look for just about any quality details hydrogen stick reviews   over the internet in relation to baldness men’s hairstyles. gejala penyakit diabetes

By the mike from maine show | Aug 27 2018

There are a few fascinating points with time in the following paragraphs but I do not know if I see every one of them center to heart. There may be some validity but I’m going to take hold opinion until I look into it further. Great write-up , thanks and that we want much more! Added to FeedBurner likewise the mike from maine show

By Sugar Mummy South Africa | Aug 27 2018

hi, I’ve been havin a tough time trying to rank up for the words “victorias secret coupon codes”… Please approve my comment!! Sugar Mummy South Africa

By book reviews | Aug 28 2018

Similarly to Knight and Day from earlier this summer, once the second half rolls around, most of the appeal is lost, and the movie becomes more of a financial thriller than a buddy-cop comedy. book reviews

By آموزش html | Aug 29 2018

Hello! I recently would like to provide a massive thumbs up for that wonderful information you’ve got here during this post. I will be coming back to your website for additional soon. آموزش html

By Chatbot Development Company | Aug 29 2018

Hi” best wishes to you and your very nice blog”   Chatbot Development Company

By tiler campbelltown | Aug 29 2018

you can always tell the quality of USB cables by looking at the thickness of the cable. thicker usb cables have higher quality;; tiler campbelltown

By Broadband Failover | Aug 29 2018

I truly appreciate this post. I’ve been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Google. You’ve made my day! Thanks again.. Broadband Failover

By Build Engagement | Sep 01 2018

Some tips i have seen in terms of pc memory is that often there are technical specs such as SDRAM, DDR and so forth, that must match up the specifications of the mother board. If the personal computer’s motherboard is reasonably current while there are no main system issues, replacing the memory literally will take under sixty minutes. It’s one of the easiest laptop upgrade methods one can consider. Thanks for revealing your ideas. Build Engagement

By COC Mod Apk Android Game Download | Sep 01 2018

whoah this blog is wonderful i love reading your articles. Keep up the great work! You know, many people are searching around for this info, you could aid them greatly. COC Mod Apk Android Game Download

By Computer Science Assignment Help | Sep 03 2018

Thanx for sharing such useful post keep it up smile
Computer Science Assignment Help

By Statistics Project Help | Sep 04 2018

Amazing article thanks or sharing..
Statistics Project Help

By <a href='https://luxefair.com/travel/resort-spa | Sep 05 2018

When do you think this Real Estate market will go back right side up? Or is it still too early to tell? We are seeing a lot of housing foreclosures in Winter Springs Florida. What about you? Would love to get your feedback on this.

By <a href='https://onlineseoguide.com/how-to-crea | Sep 05 2018

room decors that are using lead free paints must always be used on our homes “

By Stay Dry Roofing | Sep 22 2018

As I web-site possessor I believe the content material here is rattling wonderful , appreciate it for your efforts. You should keep it up forever! Good Luck.
Stay Dry Roofing

By Zonnepanelen installateur | Sep 22 2018

I do accept as true with all the ideas you’ve introduced on your post. They’re very convincing and can definitely work. Still, the posts are very quick for beginners. May you please lengthen them a little from subsequent time? Thank you for the post. Zonnepanelen installateur

By plumber brisbane | Sep 27 2018

As I website possessor I believe the content matter here is rattling magnificent , appreciate it for your hard work. You should keep it up forever! Best of luck. plumber brisbane

By Assignment Help | Sep 27 2018

Many times students are tensed for their projects and assignments, so at that time they can take online assignment help to complete it on time. There are experts available online who prepare the perfect assignment for you. Assignment Help

By Coating Mobil terbaik | Sep 28 2018

Wow! This could be one particular of the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Magnificent. I am also a specialist in this topic therefore I can understand your effort. Coating Mobil terbaik

By Omeo Jones | Sep 28 2018

Looking for someone providing essay assignment help online in Adelaide? Get assistance from 4000+ expert writers to help you out. Know more about assignment help adelaide.

By Shay Hamilton | Oct 01 2018

my mobile phone is not the latest one but it sure has lots of features:: Shay Hamilton

By time warp clocks | Oct 01 2018

The information you have was perfect that we’re seeking and i also really enjoyed the content. I would like to visit your site again from now on. time warp clocks

By slot machine | Oct 02 2018

I am wordless when I have to comment on your blog. Your writing and thought is beyond any word of praise.
slot machine


Leave a comment