Reviews
CIGAR REVIEW: Liga Privado No. 9

Mar 11
2014

CIGAR REVIEW: Liga Privado No. 9

by Finck Cigars | 0 Comments

Strength: Medium-Full

Wrapper: Oscuro

Filler: Honduran, Nicaraguan

Origin: Nicaragua

Shape: Robusto

Today I'm doing a review on a cigar by Drew Estate. No, not the infused, fruity, herbal concoctions that you may expect a woman to smoke from Drew Estate but the Liga Privada No. 9 Robusto.

Appearance: It has a nice, dark, oily, slightly lumpy oscuro wrapper. It's tightly rolled with no soft spots.

1/3: The tobacco taste was both sweet and spicy. It lit easily and evenly. There was a perfect draw right from the start, very smooth and it produced creamy, full bodied puffs.

2/3: No touch ups required. The strength kicks it up a notch halfway in and the ash is still holding strong. Any spice that I picked up from the first third has now disappeared and there are some oak and nutty notes that are creeping in.

3/3: There's more change in the last third than the others but the flavor doesn't mellow out at the end. It's very rich and meaty. I found it difficult to isolate very specific flavor notes in this cigar but it has an overall creaminess and sweetness throughout the entire smoke.

I was impressed with the fact that is was full bodied without being a nicotine bomb. Should you try it or buy it? Is that even a real question? I think this cigar is the total package. It has an appearance that's enticing, a body that keeps you interested, and a taste that is too complex for words. The only negative would be that this cigar makes me want to cheat on it already with it's bigger siblings- the dirty rat and feral pig, whom I haven't had the pleasure of meeting yet.

By: Nadine Reyna


Comments

By Lorenzo Contreras | Aug 14 2014

While I agree with Ms. Reyna on the choice flavors that the No.9 delivers, my 1st impression of the 9 was it’s weight. This cigar is a nice, heavy stick. My experience has taught me that that is a good sign. I like to taste my cigars for awhile before the light-up and the No.9 is great tasting also, no bite and easy on the spice, (another great sign!) Then, after you light this beauty, you’ll be amazed at the plumes of billowing smoke that the Privada exhales!! This cigar is one of my very favorites and I’m sure it will be one of yours. Try one!!

By Nesypro | Apr 30 2018

I not aware of these kinds of a cigar. If you know then you must come here and share some essayshark knowledge with me. To do help of the others is best and i know that you must come and help me to understand this.

By wxdsfed | May 01 2018

This blog is just for the match darlings since this time they have extreme match. Also, the adversary group isn’t leave custom essay writing services trophy this time. They are in frame and they get hard training from their mentor. What’s more, they additionally demonstrate their best

By WilliamRobson | Jun 12 2018

Drew Estate advances a lot of time and effort while making new mixes. Liga Privada is the same as a considerable lot of their different lines as far as quality and consistency, yet conveys a solid and powerful flavor to the sense of taste. can someone do my assignment

By Jacobarch02 | Jul 06 2018

The opponent team did not leave a custom essay writing service trophy this time. They are in the frame and they get the hard training of their mentor for pay someone to do my assignment. In addition, they also showed their best

By victoria keating | Aug 27 2018

Each team must play two single seasons in the other 19 teams. So a team played 38 games Dissertation Services in a season.

By MarkAbbott | Sep 06 2018

This must be my most favorite cigar to smoke. The flavors are stunning and change all through the cigar. The main thing that gets me is that it is a bit on the solid side. Smoke it slow and enjoy it. pay to write my coursework

By Carolina | Oct 08 2018

Cool stuff you have and you keep redesign each one of us used mobile homes austin tx

By asd | Nov 25 2018

google

By neil jakson | Dec 05 2018

I am non smoke and i did not l like to take cigar, I like to write for buy dissertation online  and helping the stuidents with online writing skills

By Adil khatri | Dec 11 2018

Discover the future thanks to the magic tools of esoterism can permit you to get back condidence. Sometimes, we need to find the answers to our questions. And the voyance exists especially to help to get free from doubts and fears. Everyone should have the right to live in peace. Visit this french website and meet the ancients arts of divination. divination

By Adil khatri | Dec 11 2018

Do you need a voyance gratuite par telephone numero non surtaxe sans cb ? So what if you call the 0892 22 20 22, and meet without waiting, a true fortune-teller which masters tarot cards, cristal ball, numerology or astrology ? You don’t have to undergo doubts or questions for so long. A complete voyance par téléphone will give you all the answers you need an dpermit you to get back trust in your destiny. voyance gratuite par telephone numero non surtaxe sans cb

By Anna Martin | Dec 15 2018

Pay cash to have stogie looks gone to your site when composed in, and have an audit segment in your site. The second recommendation is to work out an organization with a setup site having a rating framework set up! https://www.essaytigers.co.uk/write-my-essay

By selfie | Jan 16 2019

CGC Jhanjeri is one of the best colleges in the North India and we are providing the best quality of education in various courses.

engineering college in chandigarh

best engineering college in punjab

Cgc admission

agriculture College in chandigarh

MBA college in punjab

fashion technology college in mohali

By linkseo | Jan 19 2019

Liteblue is the USPS employee and associate portal. Use Liteblue to manage USPS benefits, PostalEase, work schedules, payslips and more. Find the Lite Blue USPS website at Liteblue.USPS.Gov. lite blue

By Mark | Jan 25 2019

Our academic pursuits, along with a range of extracurricular activities, help in honing a child’s skills and ensuring that he/she grows to be a mature and responsible citizen.

Best school in greater noida

By Vig | Jan 25 2019

Moonlight Films and Theatre Studio operates under the Moonlight Films and Theatre Society , a non-profit association whose goals are to spread knowledge of and interest in theatrical and media arts through education.

Acting school in delhi

By vote | Jan 25 2019

Apple products are revered for its quality, precision and great design. SRSG started its operations as Apple technology partners in the year 1997.
Apple reseller in Mumbai
ipad air reseller in Ahmedabad
Dejero mobile news
MacBook pro reseller in Mumbai
iMac reseller delhi
ipad reseller bhubaneswar

By People News People Et Actu | Feb 02 2019

actu star people youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GcbATKH5UiI

By Le Blog D'actualité Anime Et Manga | Feb 02 2019

newsmangas actualité http://blogmanga47802.fireblogz.com/11006480/d-tails-fiction-et-actualit-manga

By Does h2o Help of Which You Lose Weight? Is It True | Feb 02 2019

This article will help the internet users for creating new weblog or even a weblog from
start to end. https://forum.possibilityspecialists.org/index.php?action=profile;u=110931

By Zevs prezzo | Feb 04 2019

Great looking site. Presume you did a great deal of
your very own html coding. http://macliveexpo.co.uk/gizpp

By http://potens-piller-se.eu/zevs.html | Feb 05 2019

I adore this website - its so usefull and helpfull. http://chinacef.org/p1ayb

By AXP Male Enhancement Ingredients | Feb 06 2019

I will right away grasp your rss feed as I can’t find your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service.

Do you have any? Kindly let me recognise in order that I could
subscribe. Thanks. https://cyber.harvard.edu/trischool_election_blog/User:RusselChristians

By Where To Buy Velocity Max | Feb 06 2019

Amazing! This blopg looks just like my old one! It’s on a completely different topic but it hass pretty much the same page layout
and design. Wonderful choice of colors! http://www.tunes-interiors.com/UserProfile/tabid/81/userId/7466274/Default.aspx

By dewaynebusch696 | Feb 07 2019

I simply could not depart your website before suggesting that I really enjoyed the usual information an individual supply in your guests? Is gonna be again frequently to check up on new posts

By The Truth About hair Thinning And Menopause | Feb 08 2019

Thanks for sharing such a good opinion, piece of writing
is good, thats why i have read it entirely http://www.masija.com/WEIN/3535557

By http://pastiglie-per-erezione.eu/vigrxplus.html | Feb 08 2019

Thanks for the purpose of delivering such good content. http://pastiglie-per-erezione.eu/vigrxplus.html

By http://pilloleperaumentareilpeneit.ovh/erogan.html | Feb 08 2019

Sustain the helpful job and bringing in the group! http://pilloleperaumentareilpeneit.ovh/erogan.html

By integratori dimagranti efficaci | Feb 08 2019

Many thanks very practical. Will certainly share website with my
buddies. http://pillole-per-dimagrire-che-funzionano2018.ovh

By http://najlepszetabletkinamase.eu/tabletkinamase.h | Feb 09 2019

Keep up the helpful work and generating the group! http://najlepszetabletkinamase.eu/tabletkinamase.html

By Member XXL | Feb 09 2019

You have one of the best internet websites. http://agrandir-son-penis-fr.eu/memberxxl.html

By eron plus | Feb 09 2019

Passion the site—extremely user pleasant and lots to see! http://pastillas-para-la-impotencia-masculina.eu/eronplus.html

By Beast Gel Opinii | Feb 11 2019

Keep up the excellent work and generating the crowd! http://metode-de-marirea-penisului-ro.eu/beastgel.html

By machoman | Feb 11 2019

I love this website - its so usefull and helpfull. http://pastillasparalapotencia2017.ovh/machoman-o-eron-plus.html

By http://pastillas-para-agrandar-el-pene-es.eu/eroxe | Feb 11 2019

I enjoy this site - its so usefull and helpfull. http://pastillas-para-agrandar-el-pene-es.eu/eroxel.html

By somn usor | Feb 11 2019

Surprisingly user friendly website. Astounding information readily available on couple of clicks. http://pastile-de-somn.eu/

By eloywla285851 | Feb 21 2019

Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back later in life. I want to encourage continue your great writing, have a nice weekend!

By carl | Feb 21 2019

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information blog comments

By Boyce | Feb 21 2019

american roulette
no deposit bonus
money slots
best slot machines to play
gambling games

By eracto composizione | Feb 22 2019

Very good page, Stick to the great work. Thanks a ton! http://pilloleperaumentareilpeneit.ovh/eracto.html

By VigRX | Feb 22 2019

Great looking website. Think you did a lot of your own coding. http://alargamiento-de-pene.eu/vigrx.html

By 카지노사이트 | Feb 22 2019

Good luck commenting on other sites you enjoy! Problogger, Boost Blog Traffic, and Carol Tice’s are great ones. Feel free to give mine (Be A Better Blogger) a look as well.
Who knows… Maybe other readers had been wondering the same thing, but were afraid to ask? Your asking would benefit them. 
카지노사이트

By 바카라사이트 | Feb 22 2019

That’s understandable, but never be afraid to add to the conversation. Even if you’re unfamiliar with a topic, you can add to the conversation by asking a question.
Thank you. I’m glad you enjoyed it! Yes, I hope this post helped many readers (and lit a fire under some of them)!
바카라사이트

By 바카라사이트 | Feb 22 2019

I also find Twitter a great way to make at least an initial contact with influencer’s in ones niche.I’m going to schedule time to comment on the sites I already enjoy, like problogger, and Jon Morrow’s site, Carol Tice’s and so many others.
It’s really about adding to the conversation and that is hard to do each time. I think that’s why I refrain sometimes from commenting.

By 카지노사이트 | Feb 22 2019

helpful post of course or why take the time to write in about it. I see another blogger here who says commenting really helped her. So thanks for lighting a fire for me.
Of course, sometimes I can’t find it. Sometimes the person doesn’t have a website, sometimes they do have a website but don’t advertise their Twitter handle, and sometimes I can’t find their Twitter handle through Twitter search.

By 온라인카지노 | Feb 22 2019

If they have a unique name, I’ll often have success simply searching for their name within Twitter. If they have a common name, I have to look at their bio photos. If they match the gravatar used in their comment, I can be reasonably sure it’s the same person.
First thing I do is visit the person’s blog. If they advertise their Twitter handle somewhere on there (the sidebar, About page, footer, etc.) it’s pretty easy. Where it gets tricky is if the person doesn’t advertise their Twitter on their site.

By Sheldon | Feb 23 2019

casino games free
online casino
casino games slots
casino games

By sherlenehernande | Feb 25 2019

There’s certainly a great deal to find out about this topic. I really like all the points you’ve made.

By Phyllis | Feb 28 2019

online casino
online casino real money
free casino games and poker
casino games real money

By serie tv tf1 mercredi soir | Feb 28 2019

Seinfeld est une de mes séries préférées. http://altbookmark.com/story5932247/selon-la-rumeur-buzz-sur-tv-series-replay

By philomenateasdal | Feb 28 2019

Hey! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting tired of Wordpress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

By le blog de la mechante | Mar 01 2019

Sur mon blog santé, j’ai opté pour la 3ème option. http://arthurokdwn.onesmablog.com

By productos adelgazantes efectivos | Mar 06 2019

Great web website! It looks extremely professional!
Keep up the helpful job! http://capsulasparaadelgazar.blogspot.com/

By ivanpenson8 | Mar 07 2019

You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

By Danny | Mar 08 2019

Thank you for sharing such beautiful information. I must say am highly overwhelmed by your whole story. Chapter 3 Dissertation  It’s not easy to get such quality information online nowadays. I look forward to staying here for a long time. SPSS Data Analysis Services

By le blog de la resistance | Mar 09 2019

La santé connectée plébiscitée par les médecins. http://actualitblog09483.imblogs.net/10723800/nouvelle-tape-par-tape-carte-pour-tous-savoir-sur-la-sant

By Kimmy Watson | Mar 09 2019

I will say, it’s neither terrible nor great. It totally relies upon you how are you utilizing it in your life. Additionally, everything has bad effects on your life, when it crosses the limit. So use it in simply limit. You will appreciate everything.
Regards: Online Dissertation Writing Service

By Lynwood | Mar 17 2019

Наш сайт является современным сервисом, позволяющим выбрать и купить билеты в режиме онлайн.
У нас представлены все культурные мероприятия:
спектакли,
концерты, шоу, мюзиклы и фестивали.
Вы найдете информацию и о проектах федерального значения, и
о камерных представлениях.

Воспользоваться предложением могут как жители столицы, так и граждане,
проживающие в других населенных пунктах
России, и иностранцы. По Москве и
Подмосковью заказанные билеты доставляются
нашей курьерской службой. Иногородние клиенты могут получить билеты в кассах, в день
мероприятия, или же купить электронный билет — E-Ticket.

Для оплаты билетов на мероприятия можно воспользоваться наличными деньгами и банковскими картами.
Конкретный вариант зависит от способа покупки.

На нашем сайте представлена подробная афиша мероприятий в
Москве. Для каждого концерта, спектакля, мюзикла или шоу дается подробное описание и
схема рассадки зрителей.
Для упрощения поиска подходящего события можно использовать фильтры.

На нашем портале предусмотрена сортировка по цене,
дате, жанру мероприятия,
а также концертной площадке.


Изменения, которые вносятся в афишу Москвы, незамедлительно появляются на сайте,
поэтому вы всегда будете в курсе
событий.
афиши театральные музей билет

By Leonardo | Mar 17 2019

Наш сайт билеты театр эстрады является современным сервисом,
позволяющим выбрать и купить билеты в режиме онлайн.
У нас представлены все культурные мероприятия: спектакли,
концерты, шоу, мюзиклы и
фестивали. Вы найдете информацию и о проектах федерального значения, и о камерных представлениях.


Воспользоваться предложением могут как жители столицы, так
и граждане, проживающие в других населенных пунктах России, и иностранцы.
По Москве и
Подмосковью заказанные премьер билеты билеты доставляются нашей курьерской службой.
Иногородние клиенты могут получить
билеты в кассах, в день
мероприятия, или же купить электронный билет — E-Ticket.

Для оплаты билетов на мероприятия можно воспользоваться наличными деньгами и банковскими картами.

Конкретный вариант зависит от способа покупки.

На нашем сайте представлена подробная афиша билеты спектакли мероприятий в Москве кассы
театральные. Для каждого концерта, спектакля, мюзикла или шоу дается подробное описание и
схема рассадки зрителей.

Для упрощения поиска подходящего события можно использовать фильтры.
На нашем портале предусмотрена сортировка
по цене, дате, жанру мероприятия,
а также театры москвы билеты концертной площадке.

Изменения, которые вносятся в афишу Москвы,
незамедлительно появляются на сайте, поэтому
вы всегда будете в курсе событий.

афиши театральные репертуар концертного афиша концертный
театр моссовета билеты билеты тренинг

By David | Mar 19 2019

Thankyou for this wondrous post, I am glad I observed this website   on yahoo.
Avengers Endgame Jacket

By Asad ali | Mar 24 2019

Wow, cool post. I’d like to write like this too - taking time and real hard work to make a great article… but I put things off too much and never seem to get started. Thanks though.
https://zartash.pk

By viagra canada | Mar 25 2019

Pretty! This has been an incredibly wonderful article. Many thanks for providing these details.

By malaysiaonlineslot | Mar 26 2019

Thanks for that wonderful review. Visit my site for more information.

http://www.feedbooks.com/user/5089260/profile

By Malaysia Online Casino | Mar 26 2019

This one is great. Thanks for sharing this!

qq808msmalaysiacasino

By Malaysia Online Betting | Mar 26 2019

This is a really good review of the product. Might buy this because of this review of yours.
Malaysia online bet

By Malaysiacasino801 | Mar 26 2019

If you are looking for some helpful information about online casinos, you better check this.
https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/malaysiacasino801

By Mahak | Mar 29 2019

sir your artical is realy very very good thank for sharing great information

By catastrophe naturelle 94 | Mar 30 2019

Personne n’est à l’abri d’une catastrophe naturelle. http://jaidenjewog.aioblogs.com/12426782/les-principes-de-base-de-news-actualit

By marshallcousins | Mar 30 2019

Hey! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading your articles. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects? Appreciate it!

By serie tv netflix | Apr 02 2019

Une série que j’aime beaucoup: The expanse. http://paxtoncwofw.ampedpages.com

By fadsandy | Apr 05 2019

This is a really good article that can help me make the most of the situation for the things that one wants. I have used many best weighted vest for walking and have given it the best practice. I will definitely see the results.

By www.imlaak.com | Apr 11 2019

There are unsurprising markdown game plan and occasions managed at online stores. Today in this lively world directing time has wound up being extremely troublesome. https://www.imlaak.com Here I talk about related blog visit for helpful articles or more.

By Mailshipnbox | Apr 14 2019

I get something harder on changed zones standard. It will absolutely simperingly be abandoning to take in web content from different makers what’s more practice a little from their page. I saw that you talk around a basic article. https://kitaab.com.pk/
I outline a couple of central information about your related blog. You locate any sort of result or use for study reason.

By Creativezone.com.pk/ | Apr 15 2019

Thanks a lot for your effective information on that.I am reaally glad to read your informative post which I looking for..creativezone.com.pk

By Whatsappsociety | Apr 15 2019

This is an extraordinary moving article.i am practically satisfied with your great work.
you put truly extremely supportive data. Keep it up.

By whatsappsociety | Apr 15 2019

This is actually serious, You’re a particularly professional blogger.This is my first time i visit here. I discovered such a large number of fascinating stuff in your web journal particularly its discourse.
From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles.a href=“https://www.whatsappsociety.com/”>whatsappsociety </a>

By Motorcycle Jackets | Apr 15 2019

I discovered such a large number of fascinating stuff in your web journal particularly its discourse.From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles,Motorcycle Jackets

By whatsappsociety | Apr 15 2019

Keep posting such outstanding post. it really helps all of your visitor ..
..whatsappsociety

By Alex | Apr 15 2019

100% free complete SEO solutions suit, check out search engine optimization tools which often used by SEO expert on day to day online operations.freeseosolutions provides the free tools to analyze the website and rank your website.

By Jones | Apr 15 2019

Mugnum Crete is one of the best Concrete Pavers & Bricks manufacturers Company. They have professionally design driveway tiles, landscape gardeners, Best garden design, retaining wall, tough tiles, paving stones, concrete / cement & hollow blocks.

By vucutguzellik | Apr 16 2019

Your blog give an article about cigar review, you giving an imperative finding a few solutions concerning this article. vucutguzellik.com So here I give a fantastic data about anything that is associated with greatness care things. Which gain a stacks of information about related blog.

By Niki | Apr 20 2019

We offer calculated visibility for the design and development of technology platforms through ourintensive research-based approach, consistency in performance, and adept decision-making caliber.

website design company in malaysia

seo services in malaysia

By fezan khan | Apr 20 2019

Your blog shares an article about cigar review, you have a critical finding a couple of arrangements concerning this article. fairviewaccountants.com So here I give obliging information about anything that is related to accounting. Which gain heaps of data about related blog.

By ALI ALI | Apr 23 2019

Get Instant AOL Support for Technical Issue like Aol email Sign In Problem Drama Serials

By wendellclowes9 | Apr 24 2019

Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thanks, However I am having issues with your RSS. I don’t know why I can’t join it. Is there anybody getting similar RSS issues? Anybody who knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanks!!

By winifredcota44 | Apr 27 2019

Fine way of telling, and nice paragraph to take facts regarding my presentation subject matter, which i am going to convey in institution of higher education.

By muneeb raza | Apr 29 2019

Such sites are important because they provide a large dose of useful information ...  Pergola bouwen

By gaye37a01307303 | Apr 29 2019

For most up-to-date news you have to pay a visit world wide web and on web I found this site as a best web page for most recent updates.

By leandrocamfield | May 01 2019

you are actually a excellent webmaster. The web site loading pace is amazing. It kind of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a excellent job in this subject!

By BennieNug | May 01 2019

301 Moved Permanently   https://www.918online.today/category/ace333/ - 301 Moved Permanently!..

By BennieNug | May 01 2019

Welcome to OWS.MY - Home   http://ows.my - More info!

By BennieNug | May 01 2019

301 Moved Permanently   https://www.918online.today/category/918kiss-scr888-online-casino-malaysia/ - Show more!

By Tahajafery | May 02 2019

You give a better than the ordinary article and giving learning. You analyze the CIGAR review. buy instagram likes cheap So here I give remarkable data about giving inclinations on Instagram.

By Alex | May 02 2019

I read your article I totally agree with you
Car Service Vancouver

By peter | May 02 2019

this site is really great and helpful thanks to admin for sharing such great information Apartment Movers Orlando

By SEO expert | May 02 2019

I am always searching online for storys that can accommodate me. There is obviously a multiple to understand about this. I feel you made few salubrious points in Attributes moreover. Detain busy, awesome career! Altamonte Springs Car Title Loans

By BennieNug | May 02 2019

Car Tuning – GTP Motorsports   https://gtp.com.my/home/auto-tune-services/car-tuning-services/ - Show more!..


Leave a comment